Skip To Main Content

School Life

August 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 1
Summer School
Kindergarten
Tue, Aug 2
Summer School
Kindergarten
Wed, Aug 3
Summer School
Kindergarten
Thu, Aug 4
Summer School
Kindergarten
Fri, Aug 5
Summer School
Kindergarten
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Summer School
Kindergarten
Tue, Aug 16
Summer School
Kindergarten
Wed, Aug 17
Summer School
Kindergarten
Thu, Aug 18
Summer School
Kindergarten
Fri, Aug 19
Summer School
Kindergarten
Information Session 初等部説明会
-
Online
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

*The schedule may change.